Announcements list Saskatoon concerts [March – April]

List Upcoming concerts in Saskatoon:
Friday 01 March – Jill Barber
Saturday 02 March – Smalltown Djs and Neon Steve
Thursday 07 March – Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
Friday 08 March – Dave Gunning
Sunday 10 March – Roman Clarke
Thursday 14 March – Mobina Galore and Single Mothers
Thursday 21 March – Ghostboy
Saturday 23 March – Jen Lane and John Antoniuk
Tuesday 26 March – Royal Canoe
Saturday 30 March – DJ Bl3nd
Friday 05 April – Erin Costelo
Saturday 06 April – Steven Taetz
Wednesday 10 April – Richard Inman
Saturday 27 April – Eileen Laverty
Sunday 28 April – Wild Rivers
Tuesday 30 April – Kansas

Here you can find the most fascinating Saskatoon concerts which merit going this year.