Concerts in Saskatoon – Announcements music events [April]

Discover the best events and concerts in Saskatoon, tickets can be found here – http://upcomingconcertsinwinnipegdates.info/2018/09/21/saskatoon-concerts-in-october-upcoming-dates.

Saskatoon concerts:
Thursday 04 April – Tim Williams
Friday 05 April – Erin Costelo
Saturday 06 April – Steven Taetz
Wednesday 10 April – Richard Inman
Monday 15 April – Alice In Chains
Thursday 18 April – Michael Buble
Friday 19 April – The Johnny McCuaig Band
Wednesday 24 April – Dylan Menzie
Sunday 28 April – Wild Rivers
Tuesday 30 April – Kansas