Concerts in Winnipeg concerts – April-May

Dates concerts in Winnipeg

Friday 05 April 2019 – Slander – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 11 April 2019 – Fleetwood Mac – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 18 April 2019 – Lea Salonga – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 25 April 2019 – EDX – Prohibition, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 26 April 2019 – Jonathan Byrd and Jonathan Byrd & the Pickup Cowboys – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Patti Austin – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Halestorm – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 06 May 2019 – Godsmack, Volbeat, and Stitched Up Heart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Bellamy Brothers – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 20 May 2019 – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 24 May 2019 – The Small Glories – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 26 May 2019 – Orville Peck – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 30 May 2019 – Allan Rayman – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

You can buy tickets for concerts in Winnipeg, see the latest dates for upcoming concerts, on this site.