List Saskatoon concerts [March – April]

List Upcoming concerts in Saskatoon:
Friday 01 March – Jill Barber – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Saturday 02 March – Smalltown Djs and Neon Steve – Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 07 March – Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 08 March – Dave Gunning – Humboldt and District Gallery, Humboldt, SK, Canada
Sunday 10 March – Roman Clarke – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 14 March – Mobina Galore and Single Mothers – Amigos, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 21 March – Ghostboy – The Station Arts Centre, Rosthern, SK, Canada
Saturday 23 March – Jen Lane and John Antoniuk – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 26 March – Royal Canoe – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 30 March – DJ Bl3nd – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 05 April – Erin Costelo – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 April – Steven Taetz – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 10 April – Richard Inman – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 April – Eileen Laverty – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 28 April – Wild Rivers – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 30 April – Kansas – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

We update weekly dates for upcoming concerts in Saskatoon.